Home  >  Alumni and Foundation  >  Alumni Association  >  Distinguished Alumni  

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Erie Community College is looking for Distinguished Alumni!

The 2015 Distinguished Alumni and Celebrate ECC awards will be presented at the College's Historic City Campus Atrium on Thursday, March 12, 2015. Nominations are being accepted in the following categories:

Please choose the appropriate nomination form from the above listing. All nominations are due by Friday, October 10, 2014. For questions, please contact Jeff Bagel, AVP Foundation & Alumni Relations, at 716-851-1990 or

Please visit a complete list of all previously honored ECC Distinguished Alumni.

2014 Distinguished Alumni Honorees were recognized at Celebrate ECC on March 6, 2014.
Standing left to right are: Garnell W. Whitfield '12, Timothy T. Tevens '76, Paul Lamanna, President Jack Quinn, Anthony Spada '77, John Godert '79, James R. Stachewicz '79, David Herr of MOOG, Don Needham of MOOG & Brad Waldron of Liberty Mutual.
Seated left to right are: Dr. Marti Peterson '95, Patti Mady of Liberty Mutual, Mary Garlick Roll '79 and Cheryl Kasprzyk of MOOG.


For emergency closings and announcements, call 716-851-1111. © 2010 Erie Community College. All rights reserved.