We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

ECC Communications Toolbox

  • SUNY Erie Marketing and Communications

    The Nuts and Bolts

    SUNY Erie’s Marketing and Communications Department tells our story – and the value of our brand. The department is responsible for enhancing the SUNY Erie brand and strategically promoting the college in an effective, consistent way. Our team of professionals work together to offer a creative range of services for the SUNY Erie community. The Communications Toolbox is designed as a single reference location for all of our useful tools – used toward all aspects of the college brand including marketing communications, concept development, graphic design, print production, digital communications, media relations services, and policies and style guidelines.

    Submit a Job Request

    Do you need the assistance of the Marketing & Communications Department? We can help with everything from print materials to event planning to promotional materials, as well as updating content on the website and sharing your news. Fill out the submission form and tell us what you need.

    Unsure of what your needs are? Ask for a consult and we’ll contact you to talk about your project.

    Job Request Submission Form

  • Contact Information

    Marketing and Communications Department
    SUNY Erie - City Campus
    121 Ellicott Street
    Buffalo, NY 14201
    Phone: (716) 851-1866
    Email: marketing@ecc.edu

    Paula Sandy
    Director
    sandy@ecc.edu

    Jerome Williams II
    Graphic Artist
    williamsj@ecc.edu

    Lenora Macy
    Administrative Clerk
    macy@ecc.edu

    Amy Krasinski
    Events Specialist
    krasinski@ecc.edu

    Rhonda Hicks
    Marketing Communication Specialist
    hicks@ecc.edu

    Eileen Casey
    Web Coordinator
    casey@ecc.edu