County Residency Links

 

Albany County: https://www.albanycounty.com/?navid=547

Allegany County: https://www.alleganyco.com/wp-content/uploads/residence-application.pdf

Broome County: http://www.gobroomecounty.com/omb/cert-of-residency

Cattaraugus County: https://www.cattco.org/treasurers-office/certificate-of-residence

Cayuga County: https://www.cayugacounty.us/DocumentCenter/View/960/Application-for-Certificate-of-Residence-for- Community-Colleges-PDF  

Chautauqua County: http://chautauqua.ny.us/218/Forms-Applications

Chemung County: https://www.chemungcountyny.gov/departments/s_- _z_departments/treasurer_s_office/certificate_of_residency.php  

Chenango County: https://www.co.chenango.ny.us/treasurer/documents/Residency.pdf

Clinton County: https://www.clintoncountygov.com/countyclerk

Columbia County: https://sites.google.com/a/columbiacountyny.com/treasurer/certificate-of-residency

Cortland County: https://www.cortland-co.org/DocumentCenter/View/7356/Certificate-of-Residence-Requirements?bidId=  

Delaware County: http://www2.sunybroome.edu/financialaid/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/2019/07/Delaware-County- Instructions.pdf

Dutchess County: https://www.dutchessny.gov/Departments/Finance/finance-forms.htm#31272

Essex County: http://www.co.essex.ny.us/downloads/form%20certificate%20of%20residence%20AFFIDAVIT.pdf

Franklin County: https://countyfranklin.digitaltowpath.org:10078/content/Departments/View/8:field=documents;/content/Documents/File/3623.pdf

Fulton County: https://www.fultoncountyny.gov/sites/default/files/Certificate%20of%20Residence%20Instructions.pdf

Genesee County: https://www.genesee.edu/home/offices/student-accounts/certificate-of-residence/

Greene County: https://www.greenegovernment.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Certificate-of-Residence-Application.pdf

Hamilton County: https://www.hamiltoncounty.com

Herkimer County: https://www.herkimercounty.org/government/treasurer.php

Jefferson County/St. Lawrence: https://co.jefferson.ny.us/media/Public%20Health/EMS/Course%20Documents/Residency%20Forms/St%20Lawrence%20County%2 0Certificate%20of%20Residence%20Form.pdf  

Lewis County: https://www.lewiscounty.org/media/Departments/Treasurey/Certificate%20of%20Residence%20Application.pdf

Livingston County: https://www.livingstoncounty.us/DocumentCenter/View/8/Affidavit-for-Certificate-of-Residence-Form?bidId=

Madison County: https://www.madisoncounty.ny.gov/DocumentCenter/View/134/Certificate-of-Residency-PDF?bidId=

Montgomery County: https://www.co.montgomery.ny.us/sites/public/government/treasurer/Treasurer_Documents/CertificateofResidency.pdf

Monroe County: https://www2.monroecounty.gov/property-residency.php

Nassau County: https://www.nassaucountyny.gov/533/Certificate-of-Residence  

NYC: https://comptroller.nyc.gov/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Certificate-of-Residency__Final__7-16-12.pdf

Niagara County: http://www.niagaracounty.com/Portals/0/docs/Treasurers/CertificateofResidencyApp.pdf

Oneida County: https://ocgov.net/sites/default/files/comptroller/ACPdf/ApplCertResidency.pdf

Onondaga County: http://www.ongov.net/finance/certificateResidence.html

Ontario County: https://www.co.ontario.ny.us/DocumentCenter/View/181/Certificate-of-Residency?bidId=

Orange County: https://www.orangecountygov.com/1762/Certificate-of-Residence-Form-Instructio  

Orleans County: https://orleanscountyny.com/elementor-1454/

Oswego County: https://www.oswegocounty.com/departments/finance_and_personnel/county_treasurer/certificate_of_residency.php

Ostego County: https://www.otsegocounty.com/Document%20Center/S-Y/Treasurer/AFFIDAVITforCertificateofResidency.pdf

Putnam County: https://www.putnamcountyny.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/AFFIDAVIT-for-residence.pdf

Rensselaer County: http://www.rensco.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Finance_Residency_Certificate.pdf

Rockland County: http://rocklandgov.com/departments/finance/#college

Saratoga County: http://www.saratogacountyny.gov/wp/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Certificate-of-Residency.pdf

Schenectady County: https://www.schenectadycounty.com/sites/default/files/Certificate%20of%20Residence%20Application%20Fillable.pdf

Schoharie County: https://www4.schohariecounty-ny.gov/PdfFiles/PdfPostings/ResidencyCert.pdf

Schuyler County: https://www.schuylercounty.us/DocumentCenter/View/7655/Certificate-of-Residence-Application?bidId=

Seneca County: https://www.co.seneca.ny.us/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/treasurer_certificate_residence-ADA.pdf

Steuben County: https://www.steubencony.org/files/documents/forms/rescert.pdf

Suffolk County: https://suffolkcountyny.gov/comptroller/Certificate-of-Residence

Sullivan County: http://sullivanny.us/sites/default/files/departments/treasurer/RESIDENCY_APPLICATION_2015.pdf

Tioga County: https://www.tiogacountyny.com/departments/treasurer/

Tompkins County: https://lfweb.tompkins-co.org/Forms/TCCertOfResidency

Ulster County: https://ulstercountyny.gov/sites/default/files/CERTIFICATE%20OF%20RESIDENCE%205-2018.pdf

Warren County: https://www.warrencountyny.gov/treasurer/docs/affidavit-app.pdf

Washington County: http://washingtoncountyny.gov/DocumentCenter/View/771/Application-for-Certificate-of-Residence-Form- PDF?bidId=

Wayne County: https://web.co.wayne.ny.us/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Application-for-Certificate-of-Residency.pdf   

Westchester County -  https://finance.westchestergov.com/services/certificate-of-residence

Wyoming County - https://www.wyomingco.net/DocumentCenter/View/334/Certificate-of-Residence-Application-and-Form-PDF