Distinguished Alumni

  • 2018 Distinguished Alumni Awards

    Nominations for the ECC Foundation's 2018 Distinguished Alumni Awards are now being accepted! Please submit all nominations by October 13, 2017. Awards will be presented at the annual Celebrate ECC event on March 15, 2018 at ECC’s historic City Campus Atrium.

    Awards will be given in the categories of Distinguished Alumni, Distinguished Alumni as a Faculty or Employee of ECC and the Louis J. Billittier Honorary Alumni Award to a non-alumnus. Please select appropriate form below for criteria and submission instructions:

    For more information or to attend the event, contact the Alumni Office at or (716) 851-1999.

  • Need Help?


    City Campus
    Room 201
    121 Ellicott Street
    Buffalo, NY 14203
    P: (716) 851-1999