We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.

Board of Trustees

  • Board of Trustees

    The 10-member Board of Trustees of SUNY Erie is comprised of four members appointed by the governor, five members appointed by the Erie County Executive and approved by the Erie County Legislature, and a voting student trustee elected by the student body of the three campuses. The board's responsibilities include approving the annual budget, setting policies and requirements, responding to community needs, approving personnel appointments, and guiding the college in setting and achieving its Mission and goals.

    Danise Wilson
    Danise Wilson

    Jeffrey Stone
    Jeffrey Stone
    Vice Chair 

    Kathleen Masiello
    Kathleen Masiello

    Leonard Lenihan
    Leonard Lenihan

    Todd P. Hobler
    Todd Hobler

    Susan Swarts
    Susan Swarts

    Carrie Phillips
    Carrie Phillips

    Travis Poling
    Student Trustee

  • Need Help?

    Welcome Center

    SUNY Erie
    North Campus
    6205 Main Street
    Williamsville, NY 14221
    P: (716) 851-1ECC
  • Board Meetings

    2020-2021 Meeting Schedule

    October 29, 2020

    November 19, 2020

    December 17, 2020

    January 28, 2021

    February 25, 2021

    March 25, 2021

    April 29, 2021

    May 27, 2021

    June 24, 2021

    August 26, 2021

    (All meetings will be held at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted.)